Contacts

For Room Reservation, Scheduling, Contact Scheduler: 

Kelsey Dahl – Reservation@thdeafclub.com

Building/Health/City Inspector, or making appointment for Tour, Contact Business Manager: 

 (Temporary)  Herman Fuechtmann – Manager@thdeafclub.com


House Committee Officers

Chairperson/Manager: Vacant – Manager@thdeafclub.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Bowman – Secretary@thdeafclub.com

Head-Bartender: Vacant – Headbartender@thdeafclub.com

Bartender: Bob Blashill, Janelle Schliep, Marnie Wilson,
Nathan Wilson, Jessica Eggert

Scheduler:  Kelsey Dahl – Reservation@thdeafclub.com

Event Coordinator:  Julia Forti – Event@thdeafclub.com

Game Coordinator: Zona Barnett – Game@thdeafclub.com


Charles Thompson – Board of Trustee

Ralph Fuechtmann, Bertha Scofield, Jack Graff, Herman Fuechtmann, Richard Taylor, and in trainee Mike Moder

Email: Trustees@thdeafclub.com

 


By Mail,

Charles Thompson Memorial Hall
1824 Marshall Ave.,
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
TTY 651-644-3455 / VP 651 964 1396.