Contact

For Room Reservation, Scheduling, Building/Health/City Inspector, or making appointment, Contact Business Manager: 

 (Temporary)  Richard Taylor or Herman Fuechtmann – Manager@thdeafclub.com


House Committee Officers

Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Bowman – Secretary@thdeafclub.com

Head-Bartender: Diane Blashill – Headbartender@thdeafclub.com

Bartender: Bob Blashill, Janelle Schliep, Marnie Wilson,
Nathan Wilson, Jessica Eggert

Game Coordinator:  – Game@thdeafclub.com

Event Coordinator:  Julia Forti – Event@thdeafclub.com


Charles Thompson – Board of Trustee

Ralph Fuechtmann, Bertha Scofield, Jack Graff, Herman Fuechtmann, Richard Taylor, and in trainee Mike Moder

Email: Trustees@thdeafclub.com

 


By Mail,

Charles Thompson Memorial Hall
1824 Marshall Ave.,
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
TTY 651-644-3455 / VP 651 964 1396.