Contacts

For Room Reservation, Scheduling, Contact Scheduler: 

Kelsey Dahl – Reservation@thdeafclub.com

Building/Health/City Inspector, or making appointment for History Tour, Contact Board of Trustee: 

Herman Fuechtmann – Trustees@thdeafclub.com


House Committee Officers

Business Manager: Kelsey Dahl – Manager@thdeafclub.com

Secretary/Treasurer: Scott Bowman – Secretary@thdeafclub.com

Head-Bartender: Marnie Wilson – Headbartender@thdeafclub.com

Bartender: Bob Blashill, Janelle Schliep,
Nathan Wilson, Diane Blashill

Scheduler:  Kelsey Dahl – Reservation@thdeafclub.com

Event Coordinator:  Julia Forti – Event@thdeafclub.com

Game Coordinator: Zona Barnett – Game@thdeafclub.com


Charles Thompson – Board of Trustee

Ralph Fuechtmann, Bertha Scofield, Jack Graff, Herman Fuechtmann, Richard Taylor, and in trainee Mike Moder

Email: Trustees@thdeafclub.com

 


By Mail,

Charles Thompson Memorial Hall
1824 Marshall Ave.,
St. Paul, Minnesota 55104
TTY 651-644-3455 / VP 651 964 1396.